Weather in Sioux Falls (Updated 23 Hours 13 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    81 °F

    Humidity

    78

    Wind : From NE at 13 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.48 AM

    Sunset

    8.04 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    81 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    80 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    51 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Sioux Falls

      • 31 Aug, Wed 81 / 54 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 80 / 51 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 79 / 56 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 78 / 62 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 80 / 65 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon 79 / 64 °F
      • 6 Sep, Tue 76 / 57 °F
      • 7 Sep, Wed 74 / 57 °F
      • 8 Sep, Thu 77 / 59 °F
      • 9 Sep, Fri

    Comments